Robson Ranch HOA Contact Information

HOA Operations:

Kent Coleman

General Manager – 940-246-1023

kent.coleman@robson.com

Brenda Johnston

Administrative Assistant – 940-246-1028

brenda.johnston@robson.com

June Rana

Receptionist – 940-246-1029

june.rana@robson.com

Althea Parent

Activities Coordinator – 940-246-1002

althea.parent@robson.com

Food and Beverage:

Rhett Hubbard

Food & Beverage Director – 940-246-1020

rhett.hubbard@robson.com

Jeremy Trietsch – Grill Manager

940-246-1080

jeremy.trietsch@robson.com

Golf:

David Thatcher

Golf Professional – 940-246-1034

david.thatcher@robson.com

Ryan Coffman

Director of Maintenance

940-246-1066

ryan.coffman@robson.com

Sports Center: 940-246-1040

Judith Ream – Manager

MaryAnn Boychuck
Sandra McConnell

Kay McCormack
Helen Adamson

Susan Kendall

Patrol – 940-465-7303

Mike Kurosaki – Supervisor

Dick Anderson – Supervisor Asst.

Paul Vargo
Doug Bronson 

Michael Melo
John Ogren

Rod Hill
Bill Johansson

Bill Worthington
Jerry Geyman
Rich McDuffie

Front Gate – 940-262-4145

Linda Kurita – Supervisor

Frank Freisheim
Jeff Miller

Christine Melo
Clay Williams

John Lowe
Sharon Foy

Tom Michelsen
Bill Withers

Architectural Landscaping Office:

George Varrallo – 940-246-1043

David Little – 940-246-1042

HOA Committees:

Rules Compliance Committee (RCC):

Linda Terry – Chair

lin15terry@gmail.com

Susan Hebert – Vice Chair

sahebert@yahoo.com

Susan Wells – Secretary

Michael Gilberti
Nancy Buenzow

Joe Misiaszek
David Laschinger

Kathleen Dial – Alternate

Finance Committee:

Jeff Miller – Chair

jrm48texas@gmail.com

Larry Turner
Tom Pryor

Ed Whelan
Stan Field

Architectural Landscaping Committee (ALC):

George Varrallo – ALC Chair

george.varrallo@robson.com

Dennis Terry – Vice Chair

email: den92cor@aol.com

Keith Daly
Robert Kuhfuss

Gary Pniewski
Art Masciere

Les Brown
F.C. LeVrier

Greg Moe
HOA Board Member

Golf and Greens Committee:

Steve Shepard – Chair

sshepard@grandecom.net

John Claudy – Secretary

Virginia Wheeless (Wildhorse Lady Niners)

Sarah Ray (WGA President)

Wayne Ballard (9MGARR)

Jim Downer (MGA)

Dennis Terry
David Miller

Dennis Stewart
Richard Fitzgerald

Dan Zipes – Alternate

Facilities Committee:

LaDonna Womochel – Chair

womochel@hotmail.com

Don Hebert- Vice Chair

donhebert@ymail.com

Pat Knight – Secretary

Linda Terry
Shirley Martin

Sally Hampton
Susan Wells

Lisa Gollihar – Alternate

Board Advisors:

Dick Allen -rtnjemt@grandecom.net

LaDonna Womochel – womochel@hotmail.com

Roy Bryant – bryant.roy1@gmail.com

Living Well Committee:

Susan Hebert – Chair

sahebert@yahoo.com

Rick Marsh – Vice Chair

bubbarick@msn.com

Joyce Frey – Secretary

2joyce.frey@gmail.com

Liz Dinkins
Tom Watrak

Marie Milleage
Fred Thompson

Vicki Baker
Debra David

Fred VanNaerssen – Alternate

Elections Committee:

Sarah Ray – Chair

skray39@gmail.com

LaDonna Womochel
Linda Terry

Shirley Martin
Fred van Naerssen

Larry Varnes

Robson Non-HOA Operations:

Sales:

Brian Boylan, Sales Manager – 940-246-2000

brian.boylan@robson.com

Lisa Williams, Sales Administrator – 940-246-2000

lisa.williams@robson.com

Customer Service/Warranty Issues:

940-246-1060   

www.robsonservice.com

Sarah Saba – Customer Care Rep.

Matt Gibson – Superintendent

Lisa Valenzuela – Project Coord.

Bill Frey – Customer Care Rep.

Construction:

940-246-2007 – www.robsonservice.com

Carson Carter – Project Manager