Champions Rotary Club Installs New Officers June 24

David Everly

The officers are (left to right): Vice President Roger Shady, Treasurer Don Fryer, President Justin Lansdowne, President-Elect Lisa Dyer, Sergeant-at-Arms Justin Lemish, and Robert Crawford, out-going president. Not pictured is Secretary Cheryl Riney Hughey. Champions Rotary Club meets every Wednesday morning from 8 to 9 a.m. at the Mule Barn in Justin, TX. Come see us.