RRWGA 2020 Polar Bear League Winners

The winners of the first Polar Bear League are as follows:

Flight 1

1st: Ok Cha Cummings; 2nd: Marlene Womack; 3rd (tie): Linda Scott and Diane Bent

Flight 2

1st: Annette Graham; 2nd: Sandy Ziegler; 3rd: Donna Phillips

Flight 3

1st: Connie Mullins; 2nd: Donna Slater; 3rd: Deb Reed

Congratulations ladies for braving the cold January and February weather and playing in the first Polar Bear League!