Join us for the best garage sale in North Texas

The Robson Ranch Afterschoolers are sponsoring the best garage saLe in North Texas. The sale will benefit teachers at Borman Elementary and LaGrone Advanced Technology Complex. Join us on Saturday, April 27, 2019, 8:00 a.m.-noon (rain date of May 4, 2019) at the Robson Ranch Clubhouse Parking Lot, 9501 Ed Robson Blvd., Denton, TX.

Donation addresses and dates

10:00 a.m.-noon, for drop off of items; please no clothes or electronics.

Monday, April 15: Norma Johnston, 9044 Crestview

Wednesday, April 17: Eileen Whitacker, 11216 Southerland

Saturday, April 20: Judy Ryback, 8708 Franklin Drive

Tuesday, April 23: Pat Hamblin, 10801 Flagstone Court (10:00 a.m.-noon and 1:00-3:00 p.m.)

Wednesday, April 24: Ann Madigan, 9120 Starwood Lane

Large furniture items donated:

All large furniture (gently used) items to be picked up must be placed in garage or driveway on pickup day.

For pick-up contact Marti Conley, 940-765-4345, [email protected]

Registration sales of spots/tables for Robson residents

Robson Ranch Clubhouse (9501 Ed Robson Blvd, Denton, TX 76207) 9:00-11:00 a.m. $15 for a spot and $5 for a table (limited tables, can bring your own). Sign up on the following days: Monday, April 8; Wednesday, April 10; Monday, April 15; Wednesday, April 17; Friday, April 19; Monday, April 22.

For more information contact: Christine Lovelace [email protected]; Lavelle Carlson, [email protected], 512-818-4701; Judy Riffle Karr 940-262-0160.