Nominations for Kiwanians Citizen of the Year


free research papers on marijuana follow source link essay juliet movie romeo watch sample essay inspires me creative writing programs japan here follow url offsetting quotes in an essay agree disagree essay format ielts philippines sildenafil for pulmonary fibrosis meaning of thesis in filipino outline for art essay university of chicago lsaw school why essay common application essays examples kamagra gdje kupiti u hrvatskoj types of classification essays el viagra y sus usos my holiday in the mountains essay las mujeres toman viagra guide to writing scholarship essays thesis writing help in india Vicki Baker

People helping people, one person at a time, is a value held by all Kiwanians. The Kiwanis Club of Robson Ranch recognizes there are many hard-working, caring residents at the Ranch who are not Kiwanians. Each year, the club honors one of these residents, highlighting their community accomplishments inside and outside the Ranch. This will be the club’s 11th year in making such an award. Previous years’ winners were Ben Dickerson, Linda Kurita, Ladonna Womechel, Charles Runner, Jeanne Barger, Art Masciere, Donna Chabot, Mike Conley, Gary Pniewski and Bob and Sharon Van DeWaters.

We know there are other equally caring individuals just like the past honorees living here at the Ranch. Send us your nomination for the 2019 Citizen of the Year no later than August 15, so another deserving individual can be honored. The qualifications are quite simple. The individual must be a resident of Robson Ranch, bring positive recognition to Robson Ranch, go above and beyond to improve the quality of life at Robson Ranch, not be a member of Kiwanis (we have other awards recognizing our own members) and have made contributions to the community on a volunteer, non-compensated basis.

Send your nominee’s name and attach a letter explaining why you think this individual deserves to be Citizen of the Year for 2019 to Grady Petty, 9632 Colbert Cove, Denton, Texas 76207 or email to [email protected]. Again, all submissions must be received no later than August 15.