RRMGA 2018 Golf Championship Tournament results

Dennis Anderson

The Robson Ranch Texas 18 Hole Men’s Golf Association held their annual Men’s Golf Championship on September 28 and 29. Unfortunately nature did not cooperate and due to heavy rain the Saturday round of play was not able to be played so the Championship became a one day 18 hole tournament.

Winners of Championship Blue Flight were 1st Mark Dean, 2nd Lee Griswold, 3rd Guy Bent.

Winners of White Flight 1 were 1st Ken Cline, 2nd Balaji Ramarao, 3rd Chuck Boggess.

Winners of White Flight 2 were 1st Gary Smith, 2nd James Burns, 3rd Rod Brehm.

Winners of White Flight 3 were 1st Dennis Pearson, 2nd Donny Reed, 3rd David Moen.

Winners of Gold Flight were 1st Gary Castro, 2nd Carl Owens, 3rd Allen Bishop.

All male residents of Robson Ranch are invited to join the 18 Hole Men’s Golf Association and join in the weekly play days as well as other events and tournaments throughout the year.