Madam President

Women’s Club Past Presidents: Back row (left to right): Martha Fagin (2002-03), Teresa Korn (2015), Mary Ornberg (2018), Rose DePoe (2022), Gayle Coe (2020); front row (left to right): Olive Morton (2006), Jayne Mobley (2004), Darla Mahan (2016), Peggy Crandell (2009), Sharon Foy (2017), Jan Utzman (2013), Mala Bowdouris (2014)

With the temperature near 80 degrees, the patio was a perfect setting for the annual Robson Ranch Women’s Club Past and Present Presidents Luncheon. Teresa Korn hosted the event on Presidents’ Day (Feb. 21) and decorated her patio in red, white, and blue flowers, flags, ribbons, and banners. In recognition of the 20th anniversary of the Women’s Club, each president participated in a video interview, which will be shown at a communitywide celebration on Sept. 6 from 5 to 8 p.m.