Music Club announces new board for 2016

First and foremost, the Robson Ranch Music Club would like to acknowledge and thank our outgoing officers, Mr. Dave Ayers, president, and Nan Lippold, secretary. They have given their time and talent over the last few years, and it has been a pleasure working with them both!

We also welcome our incoming officers: Tawana Arnett, president; John Grandfield, vice president; Barbara Leurig, secretary; and Linda Terry, treasurer. We look forward to their contributions in 2016! The new season promises to bring with it a new and exciting entertainment schedule! To our residents, thank you for your continued support. Happy New Year from the Robson Ranch Music Club!